1. Home
  2. Getting Started
  3. Personal and Business Mode
  1. Home
  2. Business
  3. Personal and Business Mode

Personal and Business Mode

Once you have created a business or have been given access to a business, the business mode will be unlocked for your account.

Business Users Take Note

When exploring or searching, the results will be affected by the mode that is currently selected.

Personal Mode

Everyone interacts with personal mode by default. Business users will be able to switch between modes.

Business Mode

Once in business mode, several sections may change, such as the main menu and the top bar navigation. Your home feed, explore and search results will only reveal results targeted at businesses.

Updated on April 26, 2017

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles