1. Home
  2. Troubleshooting
  3. How do I completely delete my business profile?

How do I completely delete my business profile?

Go to Business mode.

 

Select the Businesses section.

 

Select Settings.

 

Select Edit Profile.

 

 

Scroll down and select Settings.

 

 

Select Delete Business.

 

Before you delete your business account, read the deletion rules that will appear before you. Enter your ShweetSpot password to confirm the deletion, just as a security measure ­čÖé .┬áSelect Delete┬áAccount.

 

Note

We recommend that you Transfer ownership if you would like another user to manage your business profile. Learn More

Updated on August 10, 2018

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles